Delta govt approves 24 new schools
The Delta State Government has approved 24 schools in various communities in the three senatorial districts of the state. Speaking after the State Executive Council meeting held in the Government House, Asaba, on Monday, the Commissioner for Information, Mr. Patrick Ukah, said that of the 24 schools, eight were primary while 14 were secondary. He added that two secondary schools that were closed down by the Buhari/Idiagbon military regime were also included.

    Read More on Punch » posted by StudyinNigeria

Share With Family & Friends :

Are you a parent?